## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 11 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 11 MAR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 55 SERIAL 01 TO 10 - REPLY SERIAL 11 TO 25 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 26 TO 38 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 39 TO 55 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

## Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 55 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 694 of 2022	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MK Sharma, CGC for R.No 1 to 3 and Satyawan Ahlawat for R.No. 4 & 5	A
2	OA 1449 of 2022	Lt Col IB Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
3	OA 1431 of 2023	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
4	OA 1690 of 2023	Col Ravinder Singh Dalal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
5	OA 1692 of 2023	Col Gurjeet Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Amit Bhanot, CGC	A
6	OA 274 of 2024	Rajeshwar Parmar	Union of India and others	SS Pathania	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
7	OA 687 of 2024	Ex Sgt Rajender Singh Bambal	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
8	OA 692 of 2024	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
9	OA 1097 of 2024	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
10	OA 1121 of 2024	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	JS Lalli DSGI	A
11	OA 699 of 2020	Balwan Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A

12	MA 1728 of 2024	Nand Kishore	Union of India	VK Padwal	Rachna Rudra,	Α
	and OA 202 of 2022	(since deceased) through Smt Chanchala Kumari,	and others		CGC	
		LR				
13	OA 335 of 2022	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
14	OA 551 of 2022	Darbara Singh	and others Union of India	Darbara Singh	Varsha Gahlawat,	A
17	07 001 01 2022	Darbara Olingii	and others	Darbara Olingin	Sr PC	7
15	OA 576 of 2022	Raghunath Mahto	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	А
		5	and others	5	,	
16	OA 967 of 2022	Ex WO Gurmeet Singh	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	AF
17	OA 998 of 2022	Smt Naro Devi	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
18	OA 1568 of 2022	Krishan Lal	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	А
19	OA 1744 of 2022	Govind Ram	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
20	OA 1768 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
21	OA 1776 of 2022	Angrej Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
22	OA 1173 of 2023	Labh Singh Brar	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
23	OA 1854 of 2023	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
24	OA 286 of 2024	Prabhjot Daveta	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
25	OA 1486 of 2024	Mange Ram	and others Union of India	MK Gaur	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
26	MA 1786 of 2024	Surinderpal Singh	and others Union of India	Major (Retd)	Vaibhav	А
20	and OA (Appeal) 984 of 2014	•	and others	Balbir Singh	Parashar, Sr PC	~
27	OA 206 of 2017	Sukhwant Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
28	OA 3885 of 2018	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India and others	Jigyasa Tanwar	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
29	OA (Appeal) 3955 of 2018	Malkit Singh	Union of India and others	Jigyasa Tanwar	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr.PC	А
30	OA 173 of 2019	Ajaib Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
31	OA 686 of 2021	Jagpal Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
32	OA 35 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	А
33	OA 226 of 2024	Col Parvesh Kumar Malhotra (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А

34	OA 297 of 2024	Mukhtiar Sigh	Union of India	BS Sehgal	Sutikshan	Α
			and others		Sharma, CGC	
35	OA 681 of 2024	Mahender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
36	OA 1461 of 2024	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
37	OA 1466 of 2024	Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
38	OA 1493 of 2024	Lt Col Hardeep Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	None	А
39	MA (E) 693 of 2020 in OA 952 of 2019	Romesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Mohan S Thakur	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
40	MA (E) 530 of 2022 in OA 2591 of 2019	Hira Singh	Union of India & Others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А
41	MA (E) 1667 of 2024 in OA 2469 of 2018	Surender Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
42	MA (E) 1665 of 2024 in OA 1380 of 2022	Naresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
43	MA (E) 1666 of 2024 in OA 368 of 2023	Ram Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A
44	MA (E) 1668 of 2024 in OA 2220 of 2019	Hardip Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 1669 of 2024 in OA 1804 of 2021	Surjeet Singh	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	A
46	MA (E) 1670 of 2024 in OA 1091 of 2022	Ajay Pal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 1684 of 2024 in OA 1726 of 2023	Krishan Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	MM Pandey CGC	A
48	MA (E) 1685 of 2024 in OA 3118 of 2019	Swai Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
49	MA 882 & 883 of 2024 and MA (E) 884 of 2024 in OA 49 of 2021	Amrit Preet Kaur (since decased) through Chandeep Singh and another (Son)	Union of India & Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
50	MA (E) 1848 of 2024 in OA 746 of 2022		Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
51	MA (E) 1851 of 2024 in OA 1213 of 2020	Lt Col (TS) Uday Prakash Singh Minhas (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A

52	MA (E) 1852 of 2024 in OA 1322 of 2022	Mahabir Singh Rathi	Union of India & Others	Akash Kundu	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
53	MA (E) 1853 of 2024 in OA 1647 of 2020	Smt Ram Kaur	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
54		Vinod Kumar (Since deceased) through Smt Darshna Devi, LR	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
55	MA (E) 1094 of 2024 in OA 686 of 2017	,	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A

Section officer 07-Mar-25